Contact Us

Commercial Loan Officers:

Colebrook: Lise Howson, 603-237-7040, lhowson@firstcolebrookbank.com
Colebrook: Wayne Frizzell, 603-237-7030, wfrizzell@firstcolebrookbank.com
Concord: Joanne Connelly, 603-228-1628, jconnelly@firstcolebrookbank.com
Amherst: Mike Rasmussen, 603-673-3046, mrasmussen@firstcolebrookbank.com
Amherst: Heather Leach, 603-249-2119, hleach@firstcolebrookbank.com
Portsmouth: Ben Wheeler, 603-430-4461, bwheeler@firstcolebrookbank.com
Portsmouth: Bob Davis, 603-430-4462 rdavis@firstcolebrookbank.com

Business Development:

Concord: Heather Capraro, 603-331-1391, hcapraro@firstcolebrookbank.com
Amherst: Karen Keating, 603-673-8247, kkeating@firstcolebrookbank.com


Mortgage/Consumer Loan Officers:

Colebrook:  Anne Sullivan NMLS #469312, 603-237-7049, asullivan@firstcolebrookbank.com
Colebrook:  Linda Yorke NMLS #469313, 603-237-7054,  lyorke@firstcolebrookbank.com

Investor Relations:

Deposit Product Links for Branch Contacts, CDARS, ICS, and Repurchase Agreement Sweep:

  • Colebrook Customer Service: 603-237-5551
  • Concord Customer Service: 603-228-1300
  • Amherst Customer Service: 603-673-1440
  • Portsmouth Customer Service: 603-436-2324

Branch Operations Managers:

Colebrook: Wayne Frizzell, 603-237-7030, wfrizzell@firstcolebrookbank.com
AVP Branch Manager/Business Development Officer 

Concord: Karen Schunemann, 603-228-1518, kshunemann@firstcolebrookbank.com 
Branch Operations Manager

Amherst: Karen Keating, 603-673-8247, kkeating@firstcolebrookbank.com
Business Development / Branch Operations Manager

Portsmouth: 
Branch Operations Manager

         

 

NetTeller Online Banking

Secure Login

If you have questions or would like additional information please contact a Customer Service Representative at any of our convenient branches.

For security reasons, do not email any confidential information such as your Social Security number, complete account number(s) or Personal Identification Number (PIN).